WETA Staff Directory

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Seamus Murphy
Executive Director
Email: murphy@watertransit.org

 

DEPARTMENT MANAGERS

Kevin Connolly
Planning & Development
Email: connolly@watertransit.org

Lauren Gularte
Government & Regulatory Affairs
Email: gularte@watertransit.org

Thomas Hall
Public Information & Marketing
Email: hall@watertransit.org

Tim Hanners
Operations & Maintenance
Email: hanners@watertransit.org

Melanie Jann
Administration & Business Services
Email: jann@watertransit.org

Erin McGrath
Chief Financial Officer
Email: mcgrath@watertransit.org

 

STAFF

Terence Candell
Government & Regulatory Affairs Specialist
Email: candell@watertransit.org

Kevin Donnelly
Operations Administrator
Email: donnelly@watertransit.org

Michael Gougherty
Principal Planner
Email: gougherty@watertransit.org

Arthi Krubanandh
Transportation Planner
Email: krubanandh@watertransit.org

Chad Mason
Senior Planner/Project Manager
Email: mason@watertransit.org

Jeff Powell
Engineering and Maintenance Administrator
Email: powell@watertransit.org

Jennifer Raupach
Grants Manager
Email: raupach@watertransit.org

Rafael Regan
Customer Experience Specialist
Email: regan@watertransit.org

Sherry Saephanh
Accountant
Email: saephanh@watertransit.org