WETA Staff Directory

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Nina Rannells
Executive Director
Email: rannells@watertransit.org
(415) 291-3377 x186

 

DEPARTMENT MANAGERS

Kevin Connolly
Planning & Development
Email: connolly@watertransit.org
(415) 291-3377 x182

Melanie Jann
Administration & Business Services
Email: jann@watertransit.org
( 415) 291-3377 x181

Keith Stahnke
Operations & Maintenance
Email: stahnke@watertransit.org
(415) 291-3377 x192

Lynne Yu
Finance & Administration
Email: yu@watertransit.org
(415) 291-3377 x193

 

STAFF

Cherie Chavez
Administrative Assistant
Email: chavez@watertransit.org
(415) 291-3377 x180

Kevin Donnelly
Operations Administrator
Email: donnelly@watertransit.org
(415) 291-3377 x751

Michael Gougherty
Senior Planner/Project Manager
Email: gougherty@watertransit.org
(415) 291-3377 x189

Lauren Gularte
Program Manager/Analyst
Email: gularte@watertransit.org
(415) 291-3377 x188

Tim Hanners
Engineering & Maintenance Administrator
Email: hanners@watertransit.org
(415) 291-3377 x756

Scott Houston
Program Specialist
Email: houston@watertransit.org
(415) 291-3377 x191

Chad Mason
Senior Planner/Project Manager
Email: mason@watertransit.org
(415) 291-3377 x745

Taylor Rutsch
Transportation Planner
Email: rutsch@watertransit.org
(415) 291-3377 x755